Happy New Year 2017

Standard

Welcome 2017, it is going to be great! To start with, I would like to share a video of a student project on game design (Unity3D). It is work of four students (two designers and two programmers). For a project of 15 credit module (12 weeks), it is pretty impressive! The same students are currently working on their final year project with me, and I can’t wait to see their final output!

I will also be having some research trips in the new year. In two weeks, I will be off to Parma, Italy for a research sandpit meeting, organised by Future Spatial Audio funded by EPSRC. There I will be talking about some of my work in virtual reality and health.

In Feb, I will be going to Northampton to discuss research collaboration with a psychiatric hospital, in the area of sensing technologies and virtual reality. Hopefully there will be more information to share in the new few months.

One thought on “Happy New Year 2017

Leave a Reply

